6/19/2024

Filter

      What’s Bonus?

      Bonus is the latest addition to our offering. It often consists of lower priced items, and sometimes gives us the option to release one item in multiple colorways. These items are photographed on Amanda, Kirra, or other team members so these styles can be launched without taking up multiple spots in a curated collection. Occasionally Bonus includes items that aren’t available in full size runs.

      Judy Blue jeans in this collection are available for immediate promotion and sale.

      Everything else, you may begin promoting and selling on 6/19/2024 at 8am Mountain Time (7am Pacific, 9am Central, 10am Eastern). Please don't promote or sell early. Early orders will be canceled.

      Tag: 6-19-2024

      Sample buying for this release will close on 6/10/2024 at 11:59pm MT.

      You can get all the details on the release timeline here: https://rb.gy/3bdgs